Shamrock Co-operative Homes Inc.

    Shamrock is run by a volunteer Board of Directors who are elected annually by members during the Annual General Members Meeting in November. The Board is collectively responsible for overseeing the affairs of the Co-op. The Board is also responsible for the hiring and supervision of staff, who are charged with the day to day administration of the Co-op.

Shamrock's Board of Directors For 2016-2017


Board Officers:

President:  Paula Verlegh *2017

Vice-President:  Martina Ronnenberg *2018

Treasurer:  Wanda Cox *2017

Corporate Secretary:  Crystal Frey *2018


Board Members:

Joyce Nieuwesteeg

Linda Ryan *2017

Lorraine Reid *2017

Arlene Stone *2018

Zubair Akhtar *2018


* means current term expiring in November of the year indicated.